Elvis Presley – The Complete ’70s Albums Collection [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Elvis Presley – The Complete ’70s Albums Collection [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Elvis Presley – The Complete ’70s Albums Collection [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Release Name: Elvis Presley – The Complete ’70s Albums Collection [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Size: 1.46 GB
Genres: Rock, Music



Let’s Be Friends
1. Stay Away, Joe
2. If I’m a Fool (For Loving You)

3. Let’s Be Friends
4. Let’s Forget About the Stars
5. Mama
6. I’ll Be There
7. Almost
8. Change of Habit
9. Have a Happy

On Stage (Live)
1. See See Rider (Live)
2. Release Me (Live)
3. Sweet Caroline (Live)
4. Runaway (Live)
5. The Wonder of You (Live)
6. Polk Salad Annie (Live)
7. Yesterday (Live)
8. Proud Mary (Live)
9. Walk a Mile In My Shoes (Live)
10. Let It Be Me (Live)

Almost In Love
1. Almost In Love
2. Long Legged Girl (With the Short Dress On)
3. Edge of Reality
4. My Little Friend
5. A Little Less Conversation
6. Rubberneckin’
7. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
8. U.S. Male
9. Charro!
10. Stay Away

That’s the Way It Is (Live)
1. I Just Can’t Help Believin’ (Live)
2. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights (Live)
3. How the Web Was Woven (Live)
4. Patch It Up (Live)
5. Mary In the Morning (Live)
6. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me (Live)
7. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling (Live)
8. I’ve Lost You (Live)
9. Just Pretend (Live)
10. Stranger In the Crowd (Live)
11. The Next Step Is Love (Live)
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Live)

Elvis Country
1. Snowbird
2. Tomorrow Never Comes
3. Little Cabin On the Hill
4. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. I Really Don’t Want to Know
7. There Goes My Everything
8. It’s Your Baby, You Rock It
9. The Fool
10. Faded Love
11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
12. Make the World Go Away

Love Letters from Elvis
1. Love Letters
2. When I’m Over You
3. If I Were You
4. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off of It
5. Heart of Rome
6. Only Believe
7. This Is Our Dance
8. Cindy, Cindy
9. I’ll Never Know
10. It Ain’t No Big Thing (But It’s Growing)
11. Life

C’mon Everybody
1. C’mon Everybody
2. Angel (Take 7)
3. Easy Come, Easy Go
4. A Whistling Tune
5. Follow That Dream
6. King of the Whole Wide World
7. I’ll Take Love
8. I’m Not the Marrying Kind
9. This Is Living
10. Today, Tomorrow and Forever

I Got Lucky
1. I Got Lucky
2. What a Wonderful Life
3. I Need Somebody to Lean On
4. Yoga Is As Yoga Does
5. Riding the Rainbow
6. Fools Fall In Love
7. The Love Machine
8. Home Is Where the Heart Is
9. You Gotta Stop
10. If You Think I Don’t Need You

Elvis Sings the Wonderful World of Christmas
1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
2. The First Noel
3. On a Snowy Christmas Night
4. Winter Wonderland
5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
6. It Won’t Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
7. I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day
8. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
9. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
10. Merry Christmas Baby
11. Silver Bells
12. If Every Day Was Like Christmas

Elvis Now
1. Help Me Make It Through the Night
2. Miracle of the Rosary
3. Hey Jude
4. Put Your Hand In the Hand
5. Until It’s Time for You to Go
6. We Can Make the Morning
7. Early Mornin’ Rain
8. Sylvia
9. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
10. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

He Touched Me
1. He Touched Me
2. I’ve Got Confidence
3. Amazing Grace
4. Seeing Is Believing
5. He Is My Everything
6. Bosom of Abraham
7. An Evening Prayer
8. Lead Me, Guide Me
9. There Is No God But God
10. A Thing Called Love
11. I, John
12. Reach Out to Jesus

As Recorded At Madison Square Garden (Live)
1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from “2001: A Space Odyssey”) [Live]
2. That’s All Right (Live)
3. Proud Mary (Live)
4. Never Been to Spain (Live)
5. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me (Live)
6. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ (Live)
7. Polk Salad Annie (Live)
8. Love Me (Live)
9. All Shook Up (Live)
10. Heartbreak Hotel (Live)
11. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel (Live)
12. Love Me Tender (Live)
13. The Impossible Dream (The Quest) [Live]
14. Introductions by Elvis (Live)
15. Hound Dog (Live)
16. Suspicious Minds (Live)
17. For the Good Times (Live)
18. An American Trilogy (Live)
19. Funny How Time Slips Away (Live)
20. I Can’t Stop Loving You (Live)
21. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Live)
22. End Theme (Orchestra) [Live]

Aloha from Hawaii via Satellite (Live)
1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from “2001: A Space Odyssey”) [Live]
2. See See Rider (Live)
3. Burning Love (Live)
4. Something (Live)
5. You Gave Me a Mountain (Live)
6. Steamroller Blues (Live)
7. My Way (Live)
8. Love Me (Live)
9. Johnny B. Goode (Live)
10. It’s Over (Live)
11. Blue Suede Shoes (Live)
12. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Live)
13. I Can’t Stop Loving You (Live)
14. Hound Dog (Live)
15. What Now My Love (Live)
16. Fever (Live)
17. Welcome to My World (Live)
18. Suspicious Minds (Live)
19. Introductions by Elvis (Live)
20. I’ll Remember You (Live)
21. Medley (Live)
22. An American Trilogy (Live)
23. A Big Hunk O’ Love (Live)
24. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Live)

Elvis: Fool
1. Fool
2. Where Do I Go from Here?
3. Love Me, Love the Life I Lead
4. It’s Still Here
5. It’s Impossible
6. (That’s What You Get) For Lovin’ Me
7. Padre
8. I’ll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
9. I Will Be True
10. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

Raised On Rock / For Ol’ Times Sake
1. Raised On Rock
2. Are You Sincere
3. Find Out What’s Happening
4. I Miss You
5. Girl of Mine
6. For Ol’ Times Sake
7. If You Don’t Come Back
8. Just a Little Bit
9. Sweet Angeline
10. Three Corn Patches

Good Times
1. Take Good Care of Her
2. Loving Arms
3. I Got a Feelin’ In My Body
4. If That Isn’t Love
5. She Wears My Ring
6. I’ve Got a Thing About You Baby
7. My Boy
8. Spanish Eyes
9. Talk About the Good Times
10. Good Time Charlie’s Got the Blues

Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis
1. See See Rider (Live)
2. I Got a Woman (Live)
3. Love Me (Live)
4. Trying to Get to You (Live)
5. Medley (Live)
6. Why Me Lord (Live)
7. How Great Thou Art (Live)
8. Medley (Live)
9. Help Me (Live)
10. An American Trilogy (Live)
11. Let Me Be There (Live)
12. My Baby Left Me (Live)
13. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Live)
14. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Live)
15. Closing-Vamp (Live)

Promised Land
1. Promised Land
2. There’s a Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
3. Help Me
4. Mr. Songman
5. Love Song of the Year
6. It’s Midnight
7. Your Love’s Been a Long Time Coming
8. If You Talk In Your Sleep
9. Thinking About You
10. You Asked Me To

1. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
2. And I Love You So
3. Susan When She Tried
4. Woman Without Love
5. Shake a Hand
6. Pieces of My Life
7. Fairytale
8. I Can Help
9. Bringin’ It Back
10. Green, Green Grass of Home

From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee
1. Hurt
2. Never Again
3. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
4. Danny Boy
5. The Last Farewell
6. For the Heart
7. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
8. Solitaire
9. Love Coming Down
10. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again

Moody Blue
1. Unchained Melody (Live)
2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) [Live]
3. Little Darlin’ (Live)
4. He’ll Have to Go
5. Let Me Be There (Live)
6. Way Down
7. Pledging My Love
8. Moody Blue
9. She Thinks I Still Care
10. It’s Easy for You

Elvis Presley – The Complete ’70s Albums Collection [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Elvis Presley – The Complete ’70s Albums Collection [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]